Local contacts

Councillors (Stanmore Park)

Camilla Bath

E-mail: camilla.bath@harrow.gov.uk

Phone: 020-8954-3921

 

 

Marilyn Ashton

E-mail: marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Phone: 07831-319324

 

 

Christine Bednell

E-mail: christine.bednell@harrow.gov.uk

Phone: 07831-319324

 

 

Councillors (Canons Park)

       Ameet Jogia

 

             E-mail: ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

             Phone: 07753-464-149

       Amir Moshenson

 

             E-mail: amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

             Phone: 07503-464-091

       Bharat Thakker

 

             E-mail: bharat.thakker@harrow.gov.uk

             Phone: 020-8424-1852

London Underground

Address: London Underground Customer Services, 58 Broadway, SW1H 0BD

Phone: 0845 330 9880

E-mail: customers@tfl.gov.uk

Contact us

We are a non-profit organisation and welcome any kind of support. If you would like to support us, please check out the Contact us page for more information.

Mailform

Click here to use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
Charity No. 294467. Registered with the Civic Trust