Who's who

An overview of our committee can be found here.

Name: Marilyn Raymond


Position: President


Contact: marilyn.raymond@outlook.com

Name: Virendra Adhikari


Position: Chairperson


Contact: adhikari.britain@gmail.com


Name: Veena Lidbetter


Position: Committee Member


Contact: veena.lidbetter@hotmail.co.uk


Name: Audrey Q Phillips


Position: Committee Member


Contact: aqenterprise26@gmail.com




Name: Trevor Gray


Position: Committee Member & Representative on Harrow Conservation Area Advisory Committee ( CAAC)


Contact: thegrays20@talktalk.net


Name: Fiona Chapman


Position: Committee Member





Name: Rosalind Pulvermacher


Position: Committee Member


Contact: Rosalind.pulver@gmail.com

Name: Ann Butler


Position: Committee Member


Contact: annbutler_home@hotmail.com

Name: Peter Bradley

Position: Committee Member


Contact: peterbradley4450@gmail.com

Contact us

We are a non-profit organisation and welcome any kind of support. If you would like to support us, please check out the Contact us page for more information.


Click here to use our contact form.

Print | Sitemap
Charity No. 294467. Registered with the Civic Trust