Local contacts

Councillors (Stanmore Park)

Marilyn Ashton

Title: Deputy Leader of the Council

E-mail: marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Phone: 07831-319324



Zak Wagman

Title: Ward Councillor

E-mail: zak.wagman@harrow.gov.uk

Phone: 07854 429217



Philip Benjamin

Title: Ward Councillor

E-mail: philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk

Phone: (020) 8424 1852   07938 451006



Councillors (Canons Park)

       Ameet Jogia


             Title: Ward Councillor

             E-mail: ameet.jogia@harrow.gov.uk

             Phone: 07753-464-149

       Amir Moshenson


             Title: Ward Councillor

             E-mail: amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk

             Phone: 07503-464-091

       Bharat Thakker


             Title: Ward Councillor

             E-mail: bharat.thakker@harrow.gov.uk

             Phone: 020-8424-1852

London Underground

Address: London Underground Customer Services, 58 Broadway, SW1H 0BD

Phone: 0845 330 9880

E-mail: customers@tfl.gov.uk

Contact us

We are a non-profit organisation and welcome any kind of support. If you would like to support us, please check out the Contact us page for more information.


Click here to use our contact form.

Print | Sitemap
Charity No. 294467. Registered with the Civic Trust